Information

DGS Location

Bouwstraat 11
7483 PE Haaksbergen
Nederland

Questions?

Tel: +31 (0)85 7731833
Mail: info@dgs-ps.nl

Get in touch

Would you like to know more about the possibilities?

    Fields with * are required

    Team

    Dennis Grolleman

    Dennis Grolleman

    Company Owner

    M: d.grolleman@dgs-ps.nl
    T: + 31 (6) 11003751
    Henk Ter Avest

    Henk ter Avest

    Sales Primary Meat Processing

    M: h.teravest@dgs-ps.nl
    T: + 31 (6) 29537992
    Onno Lukkien

    Onno Lukkien

    Sales Material Handling

    M: o.lukkien@dgs-lr.nl
    T: + 31 (6) 46296223
    Contact Foto William (1)

    William van Ampting

    Managing Director

    M: w.vanampting@dgs-ps.nl
    T: +31 (6) 21695161
    Alex TwaKa

    Alex van Vreede

    Business Unit Manager

    M: avanvreede@twaka.nl
    T: + 31 (6) 83551434
    Hans Walterbos

    Hans Walterbos

    Service Manager

    M: h.walterbos@dgs-ps.nl
    T: + 31 (6) 46981492
    Contact Foto Martijn

    Martijn Gerritsen

    Manager Operations

    M: m.gerritsen@dgs-ps.nl
    T: + 31 (6) 15504371
    Contact Foto Charell

    Charell Cooper

    HR Manager

    M: c.cooper@dgs-ps.nl
    T: + 31 (6) 51642020
    Mike Pronk

    Mike Pronk

    Finance Manager

    M: m.pronk@dgs-ps.nl
    T: + 31 (6) 55468500
    Contact Foto Lisa (1)

    Lisa Borgelink

    Financial Controller

    M: l.borgelink@dgs-ps.nl
    T: +31 (6)23545003